Sivelöv - Tres Danzas

Composer: Sivelöv, Niklas
Instrumentation: Solo and Piano Instruments: Piano, Tuba

From $25.00

To $50.00

In stock

Between 25 - 50 Reward Points will be used to purchase this product
Swedish composer Niklas Sivelöv is equally well known as a pianist. His repertoire ranges from Beethoven to Ligeti, and includes works composed especially for him by contemporary Scandinavian composers. Tres Danzas was written in 1995 for Øystein Baadsvik
Customize Sivelöv - Tres Danzas

* Required Fields

Your Customization
Sivelöv - Tres Danzas
Sivelöv - Tres Danzas

In stock