Sivelöv - Tres Danzas

Composer: Sivelöv, Niklas
Instrumentation: Solo and piano Instruments: Piano, Tuba

Be the first to review!

Swedish composer Niklas Sivelöv is equally well known as a pianist. His repertoire ranges from Beethoven to Ligeti, and includes works composed especially for him by contemporary Scandinavian composers. Tres Danzas was written in 1995 for Øystein Baadsvik

Availability: In stock

From: $25.00

To: $50.00

Price as configured: $0.00

Price as configured: $0.00

Product Description Additional Information Tags (0) Reviews (0) Questions (0)
Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought