Three Piazzolla tangos for tuba and piano

Composer: Piazzolla, Astor Arranger: Baadsvik, Øystein
Instrumentation: Solo and piano Instruments: Piano, Tuba

Be the first to review!

(Milonga del Angel, Invierno Porteno, Adios Nonino)

Availability: In stock

As low as: $28.00

Price as configured: $0.00

Price as configured: $0.00

Product Description Additional Information Tags (0) Reviews (0) Questions (0)
Frequently bought together

Customers who bought this product also commonly purchased the following combination of items.

  • This Item: Three Piazzolla tangos for tuba and piano
  • Funeral March
  • Danzas
  • Kalevi Aho
  • Chameleon
Customers Who Bought This Item Also Bought